Shopping Cart

American Authors Official Shop

Seasons Digital Album + Physical CD Booklet

Regular price $9.98

Your purchase will include a free exclusive CD booklet with a American Authors polaroid photo and will ship in 2-3 weeks. 

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Track List

1. Stay Around
2. Say Amen
3. Calm Me Down
4. I Wanna Go Out
5. Neighborhood
6. Can't Stop Me Now
7. Deep Water
8. Bring It On Home
9. Before I Go
10. Real Place