Shopping Cart

American Authors Official Shop

Seasons LP + Digital Album

Regular price $21.98

LP will ship in 10-12 weeks.

Your digital album will be delivered via email on February 1, 2019.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Track List

1. Stay Around
2. Say Amen
3. Calm Me Down
4. I Wanna Go Out
5. Neighborhood
6. Can't Stop Me Now
7. Deep Water
8. Bring It On Home
9. Before I Go
10. Real Place